CC104: Boston Blackie and The Falcon

The show begins this week with Boston Blackie and Mary At Sea from July 30, 1945.  (I mentioned the wrong show in the intro…sorry).  Then after Ripley’s it’s The Adventures Of The Falcon and The Case Of The Rich Racketeer from November 5, 1950.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  Related Episodes


  1. Rob G.  March 4, 2009

    Note: Boston Blackie episode listed is incorrect. Episode is The Mary at Sea aka the Body in the Boat from July 30, 1945

  2. Jim  March 4, 2009



Leave a Reply