Browsing: voyage of the scarlet queen

We begin the Relic Radio Show with Cavalcade Of America this week.  Here’s the May 6, 1946, story, The Unsinkable Mrs. Brown.  After that, Voyage Of The Scarlet Queen shares its story, Hattie McCormack And The Patient Stowaway.  That episode first aired December 31, 1947.

Download RelicRadio440


This episode of The Relic Radio Show starts off with Voyage Of The Scarlet Queen and their story titled, The Green Tourist And The Temple Bell, which first aired December 3, 1947.  Next up is Believe It Or Not with Home Sweet Home.  We close with an episode from Diary Of Fate titled, The Janice Bennett Entry.  That one aired March 13, 1948.

Download RelicRadio372


We begin this week with a series we’ve not heard from before titled Tales Of Fatima.  We’ll hear Time To Kill, which first aired May 28, 1949.  Then, Believe It Or Not tells us of an Act Of Faith.  We close with Voyage Of The Scarlet Queen and their episode from October 23, 1947 titled, Grafter’s Fort And The Black Pearl Of Galahla Bay.

Download RelicRadio325

1 2 3